« Return to Calendar

Open Seminar, Kalamazoo, MI & Live Streamed

August 18, 2017
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Kalamazoo
2017-08-18 19:00
Loading Events
-->

Venue

Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center
100 W Michigan Ave
Kalamazoo, MI 49007 United States
View Map

Organizer

This event is Open to All

MSIA Seminar with John Morton

A beautiful opportunity to explore the teachings of Soul Transcendence with John Morton, the Spiritual Director of MSIA, Movement of Spiritual Inner Awareness.

Learn more about Soul Transcendence and the Key Teachings of MSIA, click here to find out more.

Attend In Person

Tuition:  $15 USD
Registration:  Register by contacting  Cheryl Des Montaignes | phone 517-745-7750 | email cherylofthemountains@yahoo.com
Questions:  Angel Harper | phone +1 (323) 737-4055 | email Angel@msia.org

View the Live Stream

Tuition: Complimentary donations welcome.
Live Stream Registration: No registration required. Simply go to msia.org/livestream  15 Minutes prior the starting time.
Los Angeles 4:00pm  | Kalamazoo – New York 7:00pm | London 12:00am on 8/19.
Questions or Technical Support: email MSIAlive1@gmail.com

  • Share this event
  • Print
  • Add to Calendar

Venue

Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center
100 W Michigan Ave
Kalamazoo, MI 49007 United States
View Map

Organizer

  • Share this event