Celebrating John-Roger’s Life


Our beloved John-Roger made his transition on October 22 at 2:49am from the physical body into Spirit. While we are, of course, greatly saddened by this loss we are also aware that this a particularly sensitive and sacred time to use what we have learned to go within and connect with John-Roger, and the Christ, in Spirit. J-R’s loving spiritual presence is with us, perhaps more than ever, and will comfort and guide us as we allow it. We wanted you to have this news right away. In Love and Light, MSIA

SOUL CAM LIVE FROM AROUND THE WORLD!

Join us to celebrate a year of Soul Transcendence. Enjoy the beautiful, loving, transcendent teachings of John-Roger Live from around the world. Sign up to receive the Soul Cam Email and Text Alerts every time we go Live!

Email Alert   |  Text Alert  |  Soul Cam Video Re-Runs  

OCTOBER

October 20-December 20 Re-Run of the Windermere Picnic with the Travelers!
  • Re-Run of the Windermere Picnic is available Oct. 20 thru December 20
  • To Register and Information click here.
  • $10.00 to view the event online.
  • Questions? Email msiaonline1@gmail.com

NOVEMBER

November 2,View the Recording of the October LA MSIA Ministers Meeting

Click Here to View the Live Ministers Meeting

  • Due to the importance of the information that John Morton shared with ministers at the October Ministers Meeting this past Sunday, we will be making a one-time exception making this meeting available to active ordained MSIA ministers only. We will show the meeting in its entirety, this Sunday, November 2, for 24 hours, from 12am-12pm (PDT).
  • LA= 12am-12pm (PDT) | NY= 2am-2pm (EST) | London= 7am-7pm (GMT)
  • You must be an active ordained minister in MSIA in order to view the Live event.
  • Important! that you must be a Minister in good standing to view this meeting. This means you have filed your renewal by your birthday and you maintain an active subscription to discourses — or SATs if you’ve completed all 144 discourses. If you’re not in good standing, we request that you do not view this meeting and handle this so you can view future ministers meetings.
  • You must be logged in to your online MSIA store account to participate. If you encounter difficulties logging into your store account, please email Order@msia.org or call the store at 323-737-4055 during business hours, M-F, 9am-5:30pm (PDT).
  • For tech support email msialive1@gmail.com
  • For any other questions email to ministersonline@msia.org
  • For dates for the next Los Angeles Ministers meetings, click here.
  • If you are not receiving reminder emails from the ministerial board, send an email to enewsletter@msia.org requesting your email be added to the list.
November 1-2 Go Forward Into the World, LA & Live!
  • LA= 9am- 5:30 PM (PDT) | NY= 12:00pm-8:30pm (EDT) | London= Nov.1, 4:00pm-Nov.2, 12:30am/Nov. 2, 5:00pm-Nov.3, 1:30am (GMT)
  • Live Online registration is Now Closed. To attend In-Room click here. In-Room registration is open through October 30 at 5pm (PDT).
  • Prerequisites: MSIA Minister In Good Standing*
  • Questions? Escribe a: msialive1@gmail.com
November 7 What’s It Like Being You with John Morton in Santiago, Chile Live!
  • Santiago= 7:30pm-9:30pm (CLST) | LA= 2:30pm-4:30pm (PST) | NY= 5:30pm-8:30pm (EST)| London= 10:30pm-12:30am (GMT)
  • On the Date & Time of the Event, View Online in the Video Player at the Top of This Page. Open to Public, Live Event is free of charge
  • Event Handout click here
  • Event details click here.
  • Questions? Email msialive1@gmail.com
November 7-9 Doctor of Spiritual Science (DSS) Year 1 Worldwide Live!
November 10 What Is Loving? Workshop with John Morton in Buenos Aires, Argentina Live!
  • Buenos Aires= 7:30pm-9:30pm (ART) | LA= 2:30pm-4:30pm (PST)| NY= 5:30pm-7:30pm (EST) | London= 10:30pm-12:30am (GMT)
  • On the Date & Time of the Event, View Online in the Video Player at the Top of This Page. Open to Public, Live Event is free of charge
  • Event details click here.
  • Questions? Email msialive1@gmail.com
November 11 MSIA Q & A for Discourse Subscribers with John Morton in Buenos Aires Live!
  • Buenos Aires= 7:30pm-9:30pm (ART) | LA= 2:30pm-4:30pm (PST) | London= 10:30pm-12:30am (GMT)
  • This event is for Discourse Subscribers only. Please only register for this event if you have an active subscription to MSIA Soul Awareness Discourses or SATs (if 12 years of Discourses completed). If you have questions about the status of your Discourse subscription, please email Order@msia.org
  • If you are a Discourse Subscriber, click here to register.
  • If you would like more info about Discourses or would like to subscribe to Discourses click here.
  • Questions? Email msialive1@gmail.com
November 14 Introduction to Soul Transcendence with John Morton in Brasilia Live!
  • Brasilia= 8:00pm-10:00pm (BRST) | LA= 2:00pm-4:o0pm (PST) | London= 10:00pm-12:00am (GMT)
  • On the Date & Time of the Event, View Online in the Video Player at the Top of This Page. Open to Public, Live Event is free of charge
  • This event is in English with Portuguese translation.
  • Event details click here.
  • Questions? Email msialive1@gmail.com
November 15 MSIA Seminar for Discourse Subscribers with John Morton in Brasilia Live!
  • Brasilia= 8:00pm-10:00pm (BRST) | LA= 2:00pm-4:00pm (PST) | London= 10:00pm-12:00am (GMT)
  • This event is for Discourse Subscribers only. Please only register for this event if you have an active subscription to MSIA Soul Awareness Discourses or SATs (if 12 years of Discourses completed). If you have questions about the status of your Discourse subscription, please email Order@msia.org
  • If you are Discourse Subscriber, click here to register.
  • If you would like more info about Discourses or would like to subscribe to Discourses click here.
  • Questions? Email msialive1@gmail.com
November 16 Living In Light Workshop, LA & Live!
  • LA= 2:00 pm-5:00pm (PST) | NY= 5:00pm-8:00am (EST) | London= 10:00pm-1:00am (GMT)
  • On the Date & Time of the Event, View Online in the Video Player at the Top of This Page. Open to Public, Live Event is free of charge
  • Questions? Email msialive1@gmail.com
  • Event details click here.

Workshop Exercise Logistics and How to Partner Up

November 23 Los Angeles MSIA Ministers Meeting Live!

Click Here to View the Live Ministers Meeting

  • LA= 9-11am (PDT) | NY= 12-2pm (EDT) | London= 5-7pm (BST)
  • You must be an active ordained minister in MSIA in order to view the Live event.
  • Important! that you must be a Minister in good standing to view this meeting. This means you have filed your renewal by your birthday and you maintain an active subscription to discourses — or SATs if you’ve completed all 144 discourses. If you’re not in good standing, we request that you do not view this meeting and handle this so you can view future ministers meetings.
  • You must be logged in to your online MSIA store account to participate. If you encounter difficulties logging into your store account, please email Order@msia.org or call the store at 323-737-4055 during business hours, M-F, 9am-5:30pm (PDT).
  • For tech support during the broadcast email to msialive1@gmail.com
  • For any other questions email to ministersonline@msia.org
  • For dates for the next Los Angeles Ministers meetings, click here.
  • If you are not receiving reminder emails from the ministerial board, send an email to enewsletter@msia.org requesting your email be added to the list.
November 29 Celebrating John-Roger’s Life 
  • We will be celebrating John-Roger’s life at the Four Seasons in Westlake Village on Saturday November 29th. Save the date for this memorial and celebration. More details coming soon.
  • LA= 4:00pm (PST) | NY= 7:00pm (EST)| London= Nov 27, 12pm (GMT)
  • On the Date & Time of the Event, View Online in the Video Player at the Top of This Page. Open to Public, Live Event is free of charge
  • RSVP now open click here
  • Questions? Email msialive1@gmail.com

DECEMBER

December 13 Open MSIA Seminar with John Morton in San Francisco Live!
  • San Fran= 4:30pm-6:30pm (PST) | NY= 7:30pm-9:30pm (EST) | London= Dec. 14 12:30am-2:30am (GMT)
  • On the Date & Time of the Event, View Online in the Video Player at the Top of This Page. Open to Public, Live Event is free of charge
  • Questions? Email msialive1@gmail.com
  • Event Details Click Here
December 15-21, Living In Grace Live!
December 24 MSIA Christmas Eve Seminar with John Morton, LA & Live!
  • LA= 3:00pm-4:30pm (PST) | NY= 6:30pm-8:00pm (EST) | London= 11:30pm-1:00am (GMT)
  • On the Date & Time of the Event, View Online in the Video Player at the Top of This Page. Open to Public, Live Event is free of charge
  • Questions? Email msialive1@gmail.com
  • Event Details Coming Soon.
December 28 Los Angeles MSIA Ministers Meeting Live!

Click Here to View the Live Ministers Meeting

  • LA= 9-11am (PDT) | NY= 12-2pm (EDT) | London= 5-7pm (BST)
  • You must be an active ordained minister in MSIA in order to view the Live event.
  • Important! that you must be a Minister in good standing to view this meeting. This means you have filed your renewal by your birthday and you maintain an active subscription to discourses — or SATs if you’ve completed all 144 discourses. If you’re not in good standing, we request that you do not view this meeting and handle this so you can view future ministers meetings.
  • You must be logged in to your online MSIA store account to participate. If you encounter difficulties logging into your store account, please email Order@msia.org or call the store at 323-737-4055 during business hours, M-F, 9am-5:30pm (PDT).
  • For tech support during the broadcast email to msialive1@gmail.com
  • For any other questions email to ministersonline@msia.org
  • For dates for the next Los Angeles Ministers meetings, click here.
  • If you are not receiving reminder emails from the ministerial board, send an email to enewsletter@msia.org requesting your email be added to the list.
December 31 Sacred Tones with Paul Kaye, LA & Live!
  • LA= 8:00pm-9:30pm (PST) | NY= 11:30pm-1:00am (EST) | London= Jan. 1 4:30am-6:00am (GMT)
  • On the Date & Time of the Event, View Online in the Video Player at the Top of This Page. Open to Public, Live Event is free of charge
  • Questions? Email msialive1@gmail.com
  • Event Details Coming Soon.