« Return to Calendar

MSIA Open Seminar with John Morton, Spiritual Solutions for a Challenging World – Medellin, Colombia & Live Online

January 23, 2016
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
2016-01-23 19:30
Loading Events
-->

Organizer

  • Contact:

  • Phone:

    323-737-4055

This event is Open to All

Join us for an exploration of teachings of Soul Transcendence with the theme, Exploring Spiritual Solutions in a Challenging World with John Morton, the Spiritual Director of the Movement of Spiritual Inner Awareness.

Translation   English with On-Stage Spanish Translation


 

IN PERSON DETAILS 

In Person Cost   $15 USD

Location
Movich Hotel Las Lomas
Glorieta Aeropuerto Int José María Córdova,
Ciudad Santiago de Arma de Rionegro,
Antioquia, Colombia
Phone:+57 4 5146960

To Register Contact  Alvaro Pipicano | 57-318 846-4050 | pipicano1952@hotmail.es


 

LIVE ONLINE DETAILS

Medellin= 7:30 – 9:30pm COT  |  LA= 4:30-6:30pm (PST)  |  London= Jan 21–12:30-2:30am (GMT)

Time Converter

Live Online Cost    Free of charge

Watch the Live Online Event 15 minutes prior to start time here:  msia.org/liveonline

QUESTIONS?  Email  msialive1@gmail.com

 


 

MORE MSIA JOHN MORTON EVENTS IN COLOMBIA 2016

Tuesday  January 19  |  7:30 – 9:30pm COT  |  MSIA Open Seminar with John Morton, Spiritual Solutions for a Challenging World – Cali & Liveonline

Wednesday  January 20 | 7:30-9:30pm COT | Q&A for MSIA Discourse Subscribers with John Morton – Cali & Live Online

January 25 – 31  |  Living In Grace 2016 – Medellin & Live Online

  • Share this event
  • Print
  • Add to Calendar

Organizer

  • Contact:

  • Phone:

    323-737-4055

  • Share this event