« Return to Calendar

Rest and Rejuvenate in the Beloved Within Workshop, Adelaide & Live Streamed

February 26, 2016
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Adelaide
2016-02-26 19:30
Loading Events
-->

Venue

Adelaide Theosophical Society
310 South Terrace
Adelaide, SA 5000 Australia
+ Google Map
View Map
Phone:
08 8223 4877

Organizer

This event is Open to All

 

This workshop covers topics such as being responsible to get enough rest, letting go and letting God, relaxing and being patient, coming awake with the quality of restfulness. Are you willing to change how you respond in life in order to get some rest?

 

IN PERSON DETAILS

Cost   $25 AUD

Location   Adelaide Theosophical Society, 310 South Terrace, Adelaide, SA 5000
Phone   08 8223 4877

Pre-requisites   Open to all.

Register  Raneey Singh | rraneey@hotmail.com | 0406 422 057

PTS Contact   Antonietta Schulz | antonietta@pts.org

 

LIVE STREAM DETAILS

Cost   Free

Times   L.A.=1:00am PST | New York=4:00am EST | London=9:00am GMT

Time Converter

Watch Live Online 15 minutes prior to start time @ msia.org/liveonline

 

 

  • Share this event
  • Print
  • Add to Calendar

Venue

Adelaide Theosophical Society
310 South Terrace
Adelaide, SA 5000 Australia
+ Google Map
View Map
Phone:
08 8223 4877

Organizer

  • Share this event