« Return to Calendar

MSIA Community Meal and Q&A for Discourse Subscribers with John Morton, Adelaide & Live Online

February 27, 2016
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Adelaide
2016-02-27 17:00
Loading Events
-->

Venue

Adelaide Theosophical Society
310 South Terrace
Adelaide, SA 5000 Australia
+ Google Map
View Map
Phone:
08 8223 4877

Organizer

This event is Open to All

Beautiful opportunity for MSIA Soul Awareness Discourse Subscribers to participate in a question and answer session with John Morton, Spiritual Director of MSIA. Includes delicious meal.

 

IN PERSON DETAILS

Cost   $30 AUD – Includes Meal

Times   Meal–5:00-7:00pm  |  Q&A–7:00-9:00pm

Location   Adelaide Theosophical Society, 310 South Terrace, Adelaide, SA 5000
Phone   08 8223 4877

Pre-requisites   Must be an active MSIA Soul Awareness Discourse Subscriber (or SAT subscriber if #144 completed).
To Subscribe  Order@msia.org | 323-737-4055 | Click to Order Online

Register  Raneey Singh | rraneey@hotmail.com | 0406 422 057

 


LIVE ONLINE DETAILS

Cost   $10 USD for Single Event Ticket

$15 USD for Double Event featuring Feb 27 & Mar 5 Disc. Subs. Events

Times:  L.A.=12:30am PST | New York=3:30am EST | London=8:30am GMT

Time Converter

Click To Purchase Live Online Tickets

Questions?  Email  msialive1@gmail.com

 

 

  • Share this event
  • Print
  • Add to Calendar

Venue

Adelaide Theosophical Society
310 South Terrace
Adelaide, SA 5000 Australia
+ Google Map
View Map
Phone:
08 8223 4877

Organizer

  • Share this event