« Return to Calendar

This event is part of a series of events for South America Tour

Not One Soul Will Be Lost Public Workshop, Belo Horizonte & Live Streamed

November 11, 2016
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Belo Horizonte

Find your local time

2016-11-11 20:00
Loading Events
-->

Venue

Hotel Caesar Business Belo Horizonte Belvedere
Av. Luiz Paulo Franco-421, Belvedere
Belo Horizonte, Brazil
View Map

Organizer

This event is Open to All

 

About This Workshop

Learn more about one of MSIA’s core teachings in a fun, uplifting and inspiring workshop and experience the loving of the Soul.

John Morton, Spiritual Director of MSIA, will participate.

Facilitated by Angel Harper and Vincent Dupont. With Portuguese translation.

 

Attend In Person

Tuition:   $25 USD  |  R$90.00

Registration:   Register at the door

Contact:   Maria Cristina Rocha  |  macrisroma@gmail.com  |  (031) 98578-8008 and

Lana Barreira  |  lanabla@me.com  |  (021) 988409547

 

View Live Stream

Times:   Belo Horizonte=8:00pm BRST  |  L.A.=2:00pm PST  |  NY=5:00pm EST  |  London=10:00pm GMT

Tuition:   Free of charge, donations welcome

Live Stream Registration:   No registration required. Simply go to msia.org/livestream 15 Minutes prior the starting time

Questions?   Email  MSIAlive1@gmail.com

  • Share this event
  • Print
  • Add to Calendar

Venue

Hotel Caesar Business Belo Horizonte Belvedere
Av. Luiz Paulo Franco-421, Belvedere
Belo Horizonte, Brazil
View Map
Live Streaming

Organizer

  • Share this event
Live Streaming