« Return to Calendar

This event is part of a series of events for South America Tour

Loving Relationships Public Workshop, Buenos Aires & Live Streamed

November 3, 2016
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Buenos Aires

Find your local time

2016-11-03 19:30
Loading Events
-->

Venue

Loi Suites Recoleta Hotel
Vicente Lopez, 1955
Buenos Aires, 1128ACC CABA Argentina
View Map

Organizer

This event is Open to All

 

Want To Learn More About Creating Loving Relationships?

Join us for a beautiful workshop that explores how to create loving relationships – with yourself and with others.

Facilitated by John Morton and Leigh Taylor-Young. With Spanish Translation.

Attend In Person

Cost:   $15 USD  |  250 Argentine Pesos

Registration:   Register at the Door

Questions:   Pablo Balbuena  |  ptsargentina@gmail.com  |  +54 911 6822 7073

Marcelo Sabbi  |  ptsargentina@gmail.com  |  +54 911 3701 5053

 

View Live Stream

Times:   Buenos Aires=7:30pm ART  |  L.A.=3:30pm PDT  |  NY=6:30pm EDT  |  London=10:30pm GMT

Cost:   Free of charge

Live Stream Registration:   No registration required. Simply go to msia.org/livestream 15 Minutes prior the starting time.

Questions?   Email  MSIAlive1@gmail.com

 

  • Share this event
  • Print
  • Add to Calendar

Venue

Loi Suites Recoleta Hotel
Vicente Lopez, 1955
Buenos Aires, 1128ACC CABA Argentina
View Map
Live Streaming

Organizer

  • Share this event
Live Streaming