« Return to Calendar

This event is part of a series of events for South America Tour

MSIA Q&A for Discourse Subscribers with John Morton, Buenos Aires & Live Streamed

November 4, 2016
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Buenos Aires

Find your local time

2016-11-04 19:30
Loading Events
-->

Venue

Loi Suites Recoleta Hotel
Vicente Lopez, 1955
Buenos Aires, 1128ACC CABA Argentina
View Map

Organizer

This event is only open to Discourse Subscribers

 

For MSIA Discourse Subscribers

This event is a special opportunity for MSIA students to ask questions of John Morton, Spiritual Director of MSIA. With Spanish Translation.

Attend In Person

Cost:   $25 USD

Registration:   Register at the Door

Questions:   Pablo Balbuena | ptsargentina@gmail.com | +54 911 6822 7073

Macelo Sabbi | ptsargentina@gmail.com | +54 911 3701 5053

View Live Stream

Times:  Buenos Aires=7:30pm ART | L.A.=3:30pm PDT | NY=6:30pm EDT | London=10:30pm GMT

Cost:
$10 USD  –  For 1 Discourse Event
$25 USD  –  Package of 3 Discourse Events (From South America 2016 Tour, click the “Register” button below for list of the package of 3 events.)

Live Stream Registration:  Register by clicking the purple ‘Register’ button below. You will receive an email with your Viewing Login Details.

Questions:    Email  MSIAlive1@gmail.com

  • Share this event
  • Print
  • Add to Calendar

Venue

Loi Suites Recoleta Hotel
Vicente Lopez, 1955
Buenos Aires, 1128ACC CABA Argentina
View Map

Organizer

  • Share this event