« Return to Calendar

Communicating Living Love Workshop, San Francisco & Live Online

December 12, 2015
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM San Francisco
2015-12-12 14:30
Loading Events
-->

Venue

San Francisco Marriott Fisherman’s Wharf
1250 Columbus Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94133 United States
+ Google Map
View Map
Phone:
415-775-7555

Organizer

This event is Open to All

 

Communicating Living Love Workshop with John Morton, San Francisco & Live Online
Saturday  December 12  |  2:30-4:30pm PT | With Spanish translation

Have you noticed that when you turn to love everything falls into place? 

Join us at this powerful workshop and discover keys that MSIA Founder, John-Roger, shared about loving. “I communicate Living Love” John-Roger, D.S.S.


IN PERSON DETAILS

$15 USD  

San Francisco Marriott Fisherman’s Wharf, 1250 Columbus Avenue, San Francisco, CA
*****See below for Special Hotel Rates*****

Click here to purchase tickets  -or-  Register at the door.

Questions?  Contact Eric Babinet  @  ebabinet@gmail.com


LIVE ONLINE DETAILS

Live Online Cost   Free

San Francisco= 2:30-4:30pm (PT) | NY= 5:30-7:30pm (ET) | London= 10:30pm-12:30am (GMT) 

Watch the live stream 15 minutes prior to start time here: msia.org/liveonline 

Questions?  Email  MSIAlive1@gmail.com


HOTEL BOOKING – MSIA GROUP RATE

MSIA has a special group rate of: $156 per night at the San Francisco Marriott Fisherman’s Wharf.
So book your hotel now!

This special group rate is only available until November 6
Group Rate is available these dates: December 10-13, 2015

Reserve Online  |  Reserve via Phone: 415-775-7555

San Francisco Marriott, Fisherman’s Wharf1250 Columbus Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94133


  • Share this event
  • Print
  • Add to Calendar

Venue

San Francisco Marriott Fisherman’s Wharf
1250 Columbus Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94133 United States
+ Google Map
View Map
Phone:
415-775-7555

Organizer

  • Share this event