« Return to Calendar

Evening of Blessings Workshop with John Morton | Paris & Live Online

September 17, 2015
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Paris
2015-09-17 19:30
Loading Events
-->

Venue

Paris Marriott Opera Ambassador Hotel
16 Boulevard Haussman
Paris, 75009 France
+ Google Map
View Map
Phone:
+33 1 44 83 40 40

Organizer

This event is Open to All

jmfrance2015banner960


Evening of Blessings Workshop, with John Morton in Paris & Live Online

Thursday, September 17  |  7:30-9:30 pm CEST

Cost  Free of charge

In this workshop, participants have an opportunity to experience a greater awareness of the blessings that already exist in their lives. The class gives spiritual keys for opening up to even greater blessings. Based on the book The Blessings Already Are, by John Morton.

Prerequisites   Open to everyone

Spanish Translation  Not available


IN PERSON DETAILS

Location  Paris Marriott Opera Ambassador Hotel | 16 Boulevard Haussmann, 75009 Paris France
+33 1 44 83 40 40

Registration  Register at the door.

 

LIVE ONLINE DETAILS

View the live stream 15 minutes prior to the start time @   msia.org/liveonline

Paris 7:30pm-9:30pm CEST | LA 10:30am-12:30pm PDT | London 6:30pm-8:30pm BST

Questions? Email:  MSIAlive1@gmail.com 


2 Open MSIA John Morton Evening Events in France – click here to view

  • Share this event
  • Print
  • Add to Calendar

Venue

Paris Marriott Opera Ambassador Hotel
16 Boulevard Haussman
Paris, 75009 France
+ Google Map
View Map
Phone:
+33 1 44 83 40 40

Organizer

  • Share this event