« Return to Calendar

What Is Soul Transcendence? With John Morton | Toulouse, France & Live Online

September 23, 2015
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Toulouse
2015-09-23 19:30
Loading Events
-->

Venue

Salle San Subra
2 Rue San Subra
Toulouse, 31000 France
+ Google Map
View Map

Organizer

This event is Open to All

jmfrance2015banner960


What Is Soul Transcendence? Toulouse, France & Live Online

Wednesday, September 23  |  7:30-9:00 pm CEST

Cost  Free of charge

Prerequisites  Open to everyone  |  Spanish Translation  not available

This workshop presents tools for spiritual living that are directly applicable to everyday life. Learn how to let go and let God and have that direct your life. Learn how prayer can by a dynamic participatory experience.


IN PERSON DETAILS

Location  Salle San Subra, 2 Rue San Subra, 31000 Toulouse (subway stop: St Cyprien/Republique)

Registration  Purchase tickets at the door.

 

LIVE ONLINE DETAILS

View the live stream 15 minutes prior to the start time @   msia.org/liveonline

Toulouse 7:30pm-9:30pm CEST | LA 10:30am-12:30pm PDT | London 6:30pm-8:30pm BST

Questions? Email:  MSIAlive1@gmail.com

 



2 Open MSIA John Morton Evening Events in France – click here to view

  • Share this event
  • Print
  • Add to Calendar

Venue

Salle San Subra
2 Rue San Subra
Toulouse, 31000 France
+ Google Map
View Map

Organizer

  • Share this event