« Return to Calendar

This event is part of a series of events for Zen of Mystical Traveler Japan Tour Live Stream Events 2016

John Morton Live Stream Event | Kyoto | Japan Tour 2016

September 28, 2016
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Find your local time

2016-09-28 19:30
Loading Events
-->

Organizer

This event is Open to All

 

John Morton Live Stream Events | Zen of the Mystical Traveler Japan Tour 2016 

We will be Live Streaming several John Morton Open Events from the Japan Tour.

Below is a list of times and dates of the events.

**Please note all events are dependent on the internet.**

The events can be viewed on the time and date of the event at msia.org/livestream

September 26 | John Morton Live | Happo En Garden | Japan, 12:00pm JST | LA= September 25, 8pm PDT

September 27 | John Morton Live | Myojinkan Ryokan | Japan, 7:30 pm JST | LA= September 27, 3:30am PDT

September 28 | John Morton Live | Kyoto | Japan, 7:30pm | LA= September 28, 3:30am PDT

October 2 | John Morton Live | Pulse Plaza | Japan, 2:00pm | LA= October 1, 10:00pm PDT

October 3 | John Morton Live | Kyoto | Japan, 8:30pm | LA= October 3, 4:30am PDT

Daily Blogs, Videos, Pictures

During the tour, we invite you to follow along with us viewing our daily blog, videos, pictures, and to send the Light.

Would you like to receive email updates?

We have an OPT-IN list you may join to receive email updates.

Please click on the following link and add your email address. Opt-In Email | Click Here

We would love to hear from you

Email us at MSIALive1@gmail.com.

  • Share this event
  • Print
  • Add to Calendar
Live Streaming

Organizer

  • Share this event
Live Streaming