« Return to Calendar

Let Us Love One Another Seminar, Los Angeles & Live Stream

February 10, 2016
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
2016-02-10 19:30
Loading Events
-->

Organizer

  • Contact:

  • Phone:

    323-737-4055

This event is Open to All

jmlive021016banner960


Join us for an evening that focuses on enhancing loving connections within ourselves and with one another. We’ll explore ways to expand more fully into the loving expression this is our true nature.

Facilitated by John Morton, D.S.S. With Spanish translation. 

“When you love, you live. When you live, God pours forth his energies through you into the world” John-Roger, D.S.S.



IN PERSON DETAILS 

Cost   $5  

Location   @ Peace Awareness Labyrinth & Gardens 

Parking   Limited Parking inside the gate and street parking available. 

Register   Click Here To Purchase Tickets 

Questions?   Contact Alethea Lamb – Registrar@peacelabyrinth.org | 323-737-4055
  



LIVE STREAM DETAILS 

Cost   Free of charge 

Time   Los Angeles=7:30pm PT | NY=10:30pm ET | London=Feb 11, 3:30am GMT

Click Here For Time Converter

Watch the live stream 15 minutes before start time @  www.msia.org/liveonline   

Questions?  Email  msialive1@gmail.com 


Streaming Recommendations

For best online view results, we recommend your internet connections, computer and/or devices meet these minimum requirements:

  • Use the latest versions of Google Chrome or Firefox for your web browsers
  • Internet speed:  1-1/2 mbps or higher download  |  3-5 mbps upload
  • Use a computer or device that is no more than 3 years old
  • If you are using an android device: download the free app: Hook (by Ooyala)
  • Share this event
  • Print
  • Add to Calendar

Organizer

  • Contact:

  • Phone:

    323-737-4055

  • Share this event