« Return to Calendar

Rest & Rejuvenate with the Beloved Workshop with John Morton and Leigh Taylor-Young, Philadelphia & Live Streamed

May 4, 2016
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Philadelphia

Find your local time

2016-05-04 19:30
Loading Events
-->

Venue

The Brossman Center
Benbow Hall, Room 101B, 7301 Germantown Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19119 United States
+ Google Map
View Map
Phone:
215-248-7339

Organizer

This event is Open to All


Based on the book The Rest of Your Life by John-Roger, DSS with Paul Kaye, DSS, this workshop offers techniques and keys that participants can use to awaken to their Beloved Within in a greater way.

Open to all, no prerequisites.


IN PERSON EVENT DETAILS

Cost   $15

Location   The Brossman Center, Benbow Hall, Room 101B, 7301 Germantown Ave, Philadelphia, PA, 215-248-7339

Tickets   Click Here To Order Tickets

Questions?   Sally Weaver | circlesong@gmail.com | 610-209-6845


LIVE STREAM EVENT DETAILS 

Cost   Free of charge

Times   Philadelphia=7:30pm EDT | L.A.=4:30pm PDT | London=May 5, 12:30am GMT

Click Here For Event Time Converter

Tickets?  You don’t need tickets.

View the Live Stream 15 mins. prior to start time @ msia.org/livestream

Questions?  Email  msialive1@gmail.com

For best viewing results, use latest versions of Google Chrome and Firefox for your web browsers.


  • Share this event
  • Print
  • Add to Calendar

Venue

The Brossman Center
Benbow Hall, Room 101B, 7301 Germantown Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19119 United States
+ Google Map
View Map
Phone:
215-248-7339
Live Streaming

Organizer

  • Share this event
Live Streaming