« Return to Calendar

Seminar For MSIA Discourse Subscribers with John Morton, New York & Live Streamed

May 10, 2016
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Find your local time

2016-05-10 19:30
Loading Events
-->

Organizer

This event is only open to Discourse Subscribers

jm051016_facebook


Join us for a special evening of sharing the teachings of Soul Transcendence with MSIA’s Spiritual Director, John Morton.

PREREQUISITES  For active MSIA Soul Awareness Discourse Subscribers (or SATs if #144 completed). To Subscribe – Order Online | 323-737-4055 | Order@msia.org


IN PERSON EVENT DETAILS

Cost   $15 USD

Location  Abigail Adams Annex, 421 E. 61 St, New York, NY, 212-838-6878

Tickets   Click Here To Purchase Tickets

Questions?  Frannie Rutherford | frannie1022@yahoo.com | 347-365-1687


LIVE STREAM EVENT DETAILS 

Cost   $10 USD for Single Event  |  $15 for Pkg of 2 (May 5 + May 10)

Times   New York=7:30pm EDT | L.A.=4:30pm PDT | London=May 11, 12:30am GMT

Click Here For Event Time Converter

Tickets   Click Here To Purchase Tickets

Questions?  Email  msialive1@gmail.com


  • Share this event
  • Print
  • Add to Calendar
Live Streaming

Organizer

  • Share this event
Live Streaming