« Return to Calendar

Successful Practice of the Sound Current Seminar with John Morton, L.A. & Live Streamed

May 19, 2016
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Find your local time

2016-05-19 19:30
Loading Events
-->

Organizer

This event is Open to All

Join us for a seminar with John Morton, D.S.S., at beautiful Peace Awareness Labyrinth & Gardens. Use this seminar to learn about and deepen your experience with the “Sound Current.” John often takes questions from the audience.



IN PERSON EVENT DETAILS:

When:  Thursday, May 19 | 7:30pm (pdt)

Cost:  $5 Donation

Location:  Peace Awareness Labyrinth & Gardens, Los Angeles, CA 90018

Translation:  Includes Spanish translation

Light Refreshments served

Tickets:  Click Here To Pre-Order Tickets  -or- Register At the Door

Questions?  Contact Alethea Lamb | Registrar@peacelabyrinth.org | 323-737-4055


 

LIVE STREAM DETAILS 

Date:  Thursday May 19

Times:  L.A.=7:30pm (PDT) | New York=10:30pm (EDT) | London, May 20=3:30am (GMT)
Click Here To Find Your Local Event Time

Cost:  Free

Translation:  Includes Spanish Translation

Watch the Live Stream 15 minutes before Start Time @ msia.org/livestream

For Best Viewing Results: Use Google Chrome or Firefox for your Web Browser

Questions?  Email:  msialive1@gmail.com


 

  • Share this event
  • Print
  • Add to Calendar
Live Streaming

Organizer

  • Share this event
Live Streaming