« Return to Calendar

Let Go and Let God Workshop, Santiago Chile & Live Online

November 2, 2015
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Santiago
2015-11-02 19:30
Loading Events
-->

Venue

Plaza El Bosque Nueva Las Condes
Manquehue 656, Las Condes,
Santiago, Chile
+ Google Map
View Map
Phone:
56 8 574-5568

Organizer

This event is Open to All

southamerica2015banner

In this workshop, students will explore how attachment to a point of view, an old habit, or a behavior can lock them into something that is no longer serving their purpose in life. Participants learn how to experience the true freedom that resides within them, by letting go and letting God.


Let Go and Let God Workshop, with John Morton, Santiago Chile & Live Online
Monday  Nov 2  |  7:30-9:30pm (CLT)
Facilitated by: John Morton
Prerequisites: Open to everyone
Spanish Translation: On-stage translation


In Person Cost: $15 USD
Location 
Plaza El Bosque Nueva Las Condes, Manquehue 656, Las Condes, Santiago, Chile.
56-2-2498-18008
Tickets: Click Here To Purchase In Person Tickets — or contact the registration contact below. You can also register at the door for this event.
Registration Contact: Gema Vial  |  gema.msiachile@gmail.com  |  56 8 574-5568


Watch Live Online 15 minutes before event start time @ msia.org/liveonline

Live Online Cost   Free

Times  Santiago= 7:30pm-9:30pm (CLT) | LA= 2:30pm-4:30pm (PST) | NY= 5:30-7:30pm (EST) | London= 10:30pm-12:30am (GMT)

Questions? Email:  msialive1@gmail.com


Join John Morton for more events on the South America Tour – Click Here To View All South America 2015 Events

  • Share this event
  • Print
  • Add to Calendar

Venue

Plaza El Bosque Nueva Las Condes
Manquehue 656, Las Condes,
Santiago, Chile
+ Google Map
View Map
Phone:
56 8 574-5568

Organizer

  • Share this event