« Return to Calendar

1000 Ways To Happiness Workshop, with John Morton, Sao Paulo & Live Online

November 13, 2015
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM São Paulo
2015-11-13 20:00
Loading Events
-->

Venue

TRYP São Paulo Paulista Hotel
Rua Haddock Lobo, 294 - Cerqueira César
São Paulo, SP 01414-000, Brazil
+ Google Map
View Map

Organizer

This event is Open to All

southamerica2015banner

This workshop offers tools to assist you to awaken to the joy that comes with living with Spirit in our everyday lives. Facilitated by MSIA Spiritual Director, John Morton.


1000 Ways To Happiness Workshop, with John Morton, Sao Paulo, Brasil & Live Online
Friday   Nov 13    8-10pm BRST
In Person
  $15 USD  |  Live Online  Free

Facilitated by 
 John Morton
Prerequisites  Open to everyone
On-stage translation


In Person Details
$15 USD
Location 
TRYP São Paulo Paulista Hotel, Rua Haddock Lobo, 294 – Cerqueira César, São Paulo, SP 01414-000, Brazil
Tickets  Click Here To Purchase In Person Tickets — or contact the registration contact below. You can also register at the door for this event.
Contact  Roberta Vasconcella | ro1vasc@icloud.com | 55 219-477-9426


Live Online Details
Free of charge
Watch Live Online 15 minutes before event start time @ msia.org/liveonline

Brasilia= 8pm-10pm (BRST) | LA= 2:00pm-4:00pm (PST) | New York= 5:00-7:00pm (EST) | London= 10:00pm-12:00am (GMT)

Questions? Email:  msialive1@gmail.com


Join John Morton for more events on the South America Tour – Click Here To View All South America 2015 Events

  • Share this event
  • Print
  • Add to Calendar

Venue

TRYP São Paulo Paulista Hotel
Rua Haddock Lobo, 294 - Cerqueira César
São Paulo, SP 01414-000, Brazil
+ Google Map
View Map

Organizer

  • Share this event