« Return to Calendar

Living In Grace 2016 – Live Online from Colombia

January 25, 2016 - January 31, 2016
Loading Events
-->

Organizer

This event is Open to All

Conferencia 2015” width=

This Page is for Live Online Details | Click Here for In Person Details

In English with on-stage Spanish Translation

“Grace is actually the glory of God. From our level, the only grace is loving God. If we start to love God, we have stopped the judgments and the negativity, and that allows grace to be extended.” John-Roger, DSS

Once upon a time you said you wanted to experience God. Join us Live Online at this sacred workshop (held in retreat over 7 days) and experience the glory of God. Learn how living in grace is loving God and experience that loving in greater ways. This retreat expands on PAT 1, 2, and 3 and goes even higher.

The PAT Trainings were created under the direct supervision of John-Roger to provide a retreat where people can break through whatever blocks their conscious awareness of Spirit. If you’ve ever wished you could get free of the habit patterns and mind chatter that get in the way of attuning to the divinity of your heart, this is the training for you. 

John Morton has been invited to attend.

***See below for Live Online Participation Guidelines and Commitments.

PREREQUISITES  
Active MSIA Soul Awareness Discourse Subscriber (or SAT if Discourse #144 completed). Completion of Aura Balance 1, 2 & 3 and PAT 1, 2 & 3

To Subscribe to Discourses Contact MSIA Order Desk:
323-737-4055 | Order@msia.org | Order Online 



TUITION   $750 USD 


WORKSHOP HOURS*  
Time Converter

Retreat begins Monday, January 25 @ 6pm COT – with Dinner
Retreat ends Sunday, January 31 @ 1:30pm COT – with Lunch

Jan 25:   Medellin 6:00pm COT  |  LA 4:00pm PST  |  NY 7:00pm EST  |  London 12:00pm GMT
Jan 16-31:   Medellin 8am COT  |  LA 6am PST  |  NY 9am EST  |  London 2pm GMT

*Complete Schedule & Event Details will be emailed to you. 



TO REGISTER: 

***Click Here To Purchase Your Tuition Ticket***

Once PTS confirms you meet the prerequisite, you will receive an email on how to view the event live online.


QUESTIONS?
 Contact Tatiana Gallo  |  323-328-1943  |  tatianagallo@pts.org  

 


 

LIVE ONLINE PARTICIPATION GUIDELINES AND COMMITMENTS: 

 As a reminder I understand and agree to the following:

  • Live Online Participants may participate in all or part of the retreat. Participants are encouraged to set their intention ahead of time of what days/hour they will participate and hold to that as best they can.
  • This will be a one-way transmission with camera on the stage and facilitators only.
  • There will be no questions taken from online participants.
  • This is a single-use subscription for my viewing only.
  • I will view the Live Event from a private room or space.
  • The Live Event is not to be viewed with anyone that is not approved as a participant by PTS.
  • I will not record any portion of the live event for future use.
  • I understand there may be technical issues that may interfere with the broadcast.
  • I agree to the confidentiality of all sharings and will not disclose any details with anyone.

 


 
ONLINE VIEWING RECOMMENDATIONS:

For best online viewing results, it is recommended your internet connections, computer and/or devices meet these minimum requirements:

*  Internet speed:  1.5 mbps or higher download speed  |  3-5 mbps upload speed
*  Use a computer or device that is no more than 3 years old.
*  Use the lastest versions of Google Chrome and Firefox for your web browsers.

*  If you are using an Android Device: You will need to download this app: Hook (for Android).

LIVE ONLINE QUESTIONS?  Email  msialive1@gmail.com

  • Share this event
  • Print
  • Add to Calendar

Organizer

  • Share this event