« Return to Calendar

Peace is Present Workshop with John Morton, Melbourne Australia & Live Online

February 23, 2016
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Melbourne
2016-02-23 19:30
Loading Events
-->

Venue

Pegasus Apartment Hotel
206 A'Beckett Street
Melbourne, Victoria Australia
+ Google Map
View Map
Phone:
03) 9284 2400

Organizer

This event is Open to All

 

In this workshop, participants will look at what peace is and what disturbs the innate sense of peace. Students will learn about practical principles for bringing more peace into their everyday lives. They will have an awareness and experience of how this quality is a state of being that can be chosen regardless of external circumstances.

 

IN PERSON DETAILS

Cost   $ 25.00 AUD

Location  Pegasus Apartment Hotel, 206 A’Beckett Street, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Hotel Phone  (03) 9284 2400

Pre-requisite   Open to all, no prerequisites.

Register   Janice Crittenden | janice.crittenden@gmail.com | 0404 852 972

PTS Contact  Antonietta Schulz | antonietta@pts.org

 

LIVE ONLINE DETAILS

Cost   Free

Times   L.A.=12:30am PST | New York=3:30am EST | London=8:30am GMT

Time Converter

Watch Live Online 15 minutes before start time @ www.msia.org/liveonline

Questions?  Email  msialive1@gmail.com

 

  • Share this event
  • Print
  • Add to Calendar

Venue

Pegasus Apartment Hotel
206 A'Beckett Street
Melbourne, Victoria Australia
+ Google Map
View Map
Phone:
03) 9284 2400

Organizer

  • Share this event