« Return to Calendar

This event is part of a series of events for South America Tour

MSIA Open Seminar with John Morton, Montevideo & Live Streamed

October 31, 2016
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Montevideo

Find your local time

2016-10-31 19:30
Loading Events
-->

Venue

Montevideo Ministros
Ejido 1275
Montevideo, 11100 Uruguay
View Map

Organizer

This event is Open to All

 

Explore the Teachings of the Spiritual Heart

Join us and explore the teachings of Soul Transcendence with John Morton, Spiritual Director of the Movement of Spiritual Inner Awareness. With Spanish Translation.

Attend In Person

Cost:   $15 USD  |  $450 UYU

Registration:   Register at the Door

Questions:   Alejandra Echaider  |  conectada@adinet.com.uy  |  599 896-5925

Julio Rodriguez  |  jjuullss@hotmail.com  |  09984-6699

View Live Stream

Times:  Montevideo=7:30pm UYT  |  L.A.=3:30pm PDT  |  NY=6:30pm EDT  |  London=10:30pm GMT

Cost:   Free of charge

Live Stream Registration:   No registration required. Simply go to msia.org/livestream 15 Minutes prior the starting time.

Questions?    Email MSIAlive1@gmail.com

 

  • Share this event
  • Print
  • Add to Calendar

Venue

Montevideo Ministros
Ejido 1275
Montevideo, 11100 Uruguay
View Map
Live Streaming

Organizer

  • Share this event
Live Streaming