« Return to Calendar

This event is part of a series of events for South America Tour

MSIA Seminar for Discourse Subscribers with John Morton, Montevideo & Live Streamed

November 1, 2016
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Montevideo

Find your local time

2016-11-01 19:30
Loading Events
-->

Venue

Montevideo Ministros
Ejido 1275
Montevideo, 11100 Uruguay
View Map

Organizer

This event is only open to Discourse Subscribers

 

For MSIA Discourse Subscribers

This seminar is an opportunity to explore in greater depth the teachings of Soul Transcendence with John Morton, Spiritual Director of the Movement of Spiritual Inner Awareness. With Spanish Translation.

Attend In Person

Cost:   $15 USD  |  $450 UYU

Registration:   Register at the Door

Questions:   Alejandra Echaider  |  conectada@adinet.com.uy  |  599 896-5925

Julio Rodriguez  |  jjuullss@hotmail.com  |  09984-6699

View Live Stream

Times:  Montevideo=7:30pm UYT | L.A.=3:30pm PDT | NY=6:30pm EDT | London=10:30pm GMT

Cost:
$10 USD  –  For 1 Discourse Event
$25 USD  – Package of 3 Discourse Events (From South America 2016 Tour, click the “Register” button below for list of the 3 package events)

Live Stream Registration:  Register by clicking the purple ‘Register’ button below. You will receive an email with your Viewing Login Details.

Questions:    Email  MSIAlive1@gmail.com

  • Share this event
  • Print
  • Add to Calendar

Venue

Montevideo Ministros
Ejido 1275
Montevideo, 11100 Uruguay
View Map

Organizer

  • Share this event