« Return to Calendar

This event is part of a series of events for Midwest Tour

MSIA Seminar with John Morton, Kalamazoo & Live Streamed

August 19, 2016
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Kalamazoo

Find your local time

2016-08-19 19:00
Loading Events
-->

Venue

Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center
100 W Michigan Ave
Kalamazoo, MI 49007 United States
+ Google Map
View Map

Organizer

This event is Open to All

Explore the teachings of Soul Transcendence with John Morton

Join the Spiritual Director of the Movement of Spiritual Inner Awareness (MSIA) for an evening exploring the principles of Soul Transcendence.

Attend In Person

Cost   $15 USD
Register – at the door

View Live Stream

Cost   Free of charge
Watch the Live Stream available 15 minutes before start time @ msia.org/livestream

Times   L.A.=4pm PT | New York=7pm ET | London=12AM BST

Other Dates

This event is part of the MSIA Midwest Tour with John Morton. Refer to the yellow exclamation mark at the top of this page for all events.

  • Share this event
  • Print
  • Add to Calendar

Venue

Radisson Plaza Hotel at Kalamazoo Center
100 W Michigan Ave
Kalamazoo, MI 49007 United States
+ Google Map
View Map
Live Streaming

Organizer

  • Share this event
Live Streaming