« Return to Calendar

This event is part of a series of events for South America Tour

1000 Ways To Happiness Public Workshop, Santiago & Live Streamed

November 7, 2016
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Santiago

Find your local time

2016-11-07 19:30
Loading Events
-->

Venue

Hotel Plaza El Bosque Nueva Las Condes
Av. Manquehue Nte. 656
Santiago, Las Condes, Region Metropolitana Chile
View Map

Organizer

This event is Open to All

 

Join Us For An Evening Exploring Joy and Happiness

Join us for this fun, uplifting workshop and learn how to create more joy and happiness in your daily life.

John Morton, Spiritual Director of MSIA, will participate.

Facilitated by Angel Harper and Vincent Dupont. With Spanish translation.

 

Attend In Person

Tuition:   $15 USD  |  CLP$ 10.000

Registration:   Register at the door

Contact:   Pedro Domancic  |  msiachile@gmail.com  |  56 9 9 874-9194

 

View Live Stream

Times:   Santiago=7:30pm CLST  |  L.A.=2:30pm PST  |  NY=5:30pm EST  |  London=10:30pm GMT

Tuition:   Free of charge, donations welcome.

Live Stream Registration:   No registration required. Simply go to msia.org/livestream 15 Minutes prior the starting time.

Questions?   Email  MSIAlive1@gmail.com

  • Share this event
  • Print
  • Add to Calendar

Venue

Hotel Plaza El Bosque Nueva Las Condes
Av. Manquehue Nte. 656
Santiago, Las Condes, Region Metropolitana Chile
View Map
Live Streaming

Organizer

  • Share this event
Live Streaming