« Return to Calendar

Introduction To The Christ Within Workshop, Sydney & Live Stream

March 3, 2016
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Sydney
2016-03-03 19:30
Loading Events
-->

Venue

The Sydney Boulevard Hotel
90 William Street
Sydney, NSW 2011 Australia
+ Google Map
View Map
Phone:
612.9383.7222

Organizer

This event is Open to All


This workshop is designed for students to experience their own divine nature and their oneness with God. It does not matter what religious background they might have or if they believe in God, because this class deals with the wholeness of all parts of the Self.

 

IN PERSON DETAILS

Cost   $25 AUD

Pre-requisite   Open to all

Location   The Sydney Boulevard Hotel, 90 William Street, Sydney, Australia NSW 2011,  612.9383.7222

To Register Contact   Ross Sendall | regomsia@gmail.com

Local Contact   Susan Skelton | susanskelton@iinet.net.au | 61.407.717005

PTS Contact   Antonietta Schulz | antonietta@pts.org

 

LIVE STREAM DETAILS

Cost   Free

Times   L.A.=12:30am PST | New York=3:30am EST | London=8:30am GMT

Time Converter

Watch the Live Stream 15 minutes prior to start time @ msia.org/liveonline

Questions?  Email   msialive1@gmail.com

 

 

  • Share this event
  • Print
  • Add to Calendar

Venue

The Sydney Boulevard Hotel
90 William Street
Sydney, NSW 2011 Australia
+ Google Map
View Map
Phone:
612.9383.7222

Organizer

  • Share this event