« Return to Calendar

DSS Graduation Ceremony with John Morton, Sydney & Live Stream

March 4, 2016
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Sydney
2016-03-04 18:30
Loading Events
-->

Venue

The Sydney Boulevard Hotel
90 William Street
Sydney, NSW 2011 Australia
+ Google Map
View Map
Phone:
612.9383.7222

Organizer

  • Contact:

  • Phone:

    323-737-4055

This event is Open to All

Join us at this sacred, beautiful, inspiring ceremony to confer the Doctorate of Spiritual Science degree on the class of 2016 graduates.

 

IN PERSON DETAILS

Location   The Sydney Boulevard Hotel, 90 William Street, Sydney, Australia NSW 2011,  612.9383.7222

Register At The Door

Local Contact   Susan Skelton | susanskelton@iinet.net.au | 61.407.717005

 

LIVE STREAM DETAILS

Times   L.A.=11:30pm PST | New York=2:30am EST | London=7:30am GMT

Time Converter

Watch Live Stream 15 minutes prior to start time @ msia.org/livestream

Questions?  Email   msialive1@gmail.com

 

 

  • Share this event
  • Print
  • Add to Calendar

Venue

The Sydney Boulevard Hotel
90 William Street
Sydney, NSW 2011 Australia
+ Google Map
View Map
Phone:
612.9383.7222

Organizer

  • Contact:

  • Phone:

    323-737-4055

  • Share this event