« Return to Calendar

Q&A for MSIA Discourse Subscribers with John Morton, Sydney & Live Stream

March 5, 2016
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Sydney
2016-03-05 18:30
Loading Events
-->

Venue

The Sydney Boulevard Hotel
90 William Street
Sydney, NSW 2011 Australia
+ Google Map
View Map
Phone:
612.9383.7222

Organizer

This event is Open to All


This is a wonderful opportunity for MSIA Soul Awareness Discourse Subscribers to participate in a Question and Answer session with John Morton, the Spiritual Director of MSIA.

 

IN PERSON DETAILS

Cost   $30 AUD

Pre-requisite   Must be an active MSIA Soul Awareness Discourse Subscriber (or SAT Subscriber if #144 completed).
To Subscribe   Order@msia.org | 323.737.4055 | Click to Order Online

Location   The Sydney Boulevard Hotel, 90 William Street, Sydney, Australia NSW 2011,  612.9383.7222

To Register Contact   Ross Sendall | regomsia@gmail.com

Local Contact   Susan Skelton | susanskelton@iinet.net.au | 61.407.717005

 

LIVE STREAM DETAILS

Cost   $10 USD for Single Event Ticket
$15 USD for Double Event featuring Feb 27 & Mar 5 Disc. Subs. Events

Times:  L.A.=March 4, 11:30pm PST | New York=2:30am EST | London=7:30am GMT
Time Converter

Click To Purchase Tickets

Questions?  Email   msialive1@gmail.com

 

 

  • Share this event
  • Print
  • Add to Calendar

Venue

The Sydney Boulevard Hotel
90 William Street
Sydney, NSW 2011 Australia
+ Google Map
View Map
Phone:
612.9383.7222

Organizer

  • Share this event