MSIA Representatives

MSIA Representatives are loving and dedicated students in MSIA. They volunteer to support fellow MSIA students in their communities to live and grow in their daily experience of the teachings of Soul Transcendence. They also serve as contacts for those interested in learning more about the Movement of Spiritual Inner Awareness. If you have any questions about any MSIA events, services or Soul Awareness Seminars, please contact the Rep in your area. We also have a Resource Guide with the resources are available to support you and your community. Click here to access MSIA Resource Guide. People who are working closely together (as a family, as business partners, as friends, etc.) have a certain responsibility to one another. That responsibility is basically that they work together for the highest good of the group, that they are willing to cooperate with one another to bring about the highest good, and that they keep love present – all the time. John-Roger, DSS
Angel Harper MSIA Liaison angelh@msia.org

MSIA Reps Worldwide

Anchorage, Alaska
Judy Pendleton
judyp.alaska@gmail.com

Juneau, Alaska
David Ottoson
rainbowfoods.seak@gmail.com

Tucson, Arizona
Doug Mayhew
holyspirit7@centurylink.net

Phoenix, Arizona
Angie Nicolucci
angienicolucci@gmail.com

Los Angeles, California
Angel Harper
AngelH@msia.org

Fernando Mercado (Spanish)
fmercado@pts.org

Alicia Landa (Spanish)
belovedalicia@gmail.com 

San Diego, California
David Rodgers
david@tdrodgers.net

San Francisco, California
Sharon Trieste
sharontrieste@sbcglobal.net

Santa Barbara, California 
Beverly Terrill
bevterrill1@gmail.com

Boulder, Colorado
Tom & Madonna Smith
smythington@comcast.net

Connecticut
Steven Fogel
srf206@nyu.edu

Jacksonville, Florida
Judy Jackson
judyjaxn@comcast.net

Orlando, Florida
Mimi Castellanos
maryann@healthyenergetics.com

Miami, Florida
Teri Wunderman
wundie22@comcast.net

Chicago, Illinois
John Mikel
jbmikel@yahoo.com

Indiana
Maryellen Bein
MBein0201@aol.com

Kentucky
David Tors
davetors@gmail.com

Massachusetts
Jane Brell
jbrell1@cox.net

Valerie Walsh
holsticexpressions33@gmail.com

Kalamazoo, Michigan
Karen Bainbridge
karenbainbridge@sbcglobal.net

Cheryl Des Montaignes
cherylofthemountains@yahoo.com

Minnesota, Minneapolis
Kathy Kornblum
kathykornblum@mac.com

Saint Louis, Missouri
Judith Hunter
judyah32@yahoo.com

Kansas City/ Saint Louis
Kay Tucker
ktuckr@gmail.com

New Jersey
Joan Hill
joanawaken@gmail.com

Santa Fe, New Mexico
Ann Folks
folksa@hotmail.com

New York, New York
Steven Fogel
srf206@nyu.edu

Melba Alhonte (Spanish)
melbalu@aol.com

Raleigh, North Carolina
Amy Devereaux
adevereaux@nc.rr.com

Toledo, Ohio
Dyan Kay Tomczak
dktu2rlight@aol.com

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 
Susan Talbott
susantalbottassociates@gmail.com

Connellsville, Pennsylvania
Jared Spotto
luvjared@zoominternet.net

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Jann Zwerling-Blatstein
Wingsflyme@gmail.com

Sally Weaver
circlesong@gmail.com

San Juan, Puerto Rico
Diego Jacobsen
Diego747@mac.com

Greenville, South Carolina
Sheriden DeWees
SheridenD@gmail.com

Maynardville, Tennessee
Sarah Young-DeLuca
sdeluca14@aol.com

Austin, Texas
Katie Laine
Katie@DiscoverConsulting.u

Carol Beau
carolbeau@aol.com

Carol Barger
bargercm@gmail.com

El Paso, Texas
Theresa Hocking
TheresaH@msia.org

Susan Shyne
s3@tularosa.net

Charlottesville, Virginia
Cynthia Viejo
cynthia@cynthiaviejo.com

Virginia Beach, Virginia
Joyce March
roasty3@yahoo.com

Washington DC
Linda Mathieu
Linda@tefrainc.com

Seattle, Washington
Becket Moreno
bdmoreno@yahoo.com

Buenos Aires

Marta Gallucci
martagallucci@hotmail.com

Roberto Mazzer
msiadeargentina@gmail.com

Adelaide
Beverley Voigt
beverley.voigt@sa.gov.au

Melbourne
Janice Crittenden
janice.crittenden@gmail.com

Queensland/Brisbane
Pauline Walsh paulineanne57903@gmail.com

Sydney
Gosia gosiabednarska2002@gmail.com

La Paz
Gisela Bianchi
gbianchig@hotmail.com

Rio De Janeiro
Lana Barreira Lemos De Aranjo
lanabla@terra.com.br

Roberta Vasconcellos
ro1vasconcellos@yahoo.com.br

Brasília
Ana Yamaguishi
ayamaguishi@gmail.com

São Paulo
Adi de Lima Ribeiro
adiribeiro@hotmail.com

Hristina Kirimidchieva
hriskir@abv.bg

Montreal, QC
Eric Meyrand
eric.meyrand@bsci.com

Santiago de Chile
Pedro Domancic
rep.msiachile@gmail.com

Bogotá
Juliana Pombo Tobar
pombojuliana@yahoo.com

Cali
Nohemi Sanabria
embajadoradeluz@hotmail.com

Cauca State
Alvaro Pipicano
pipicano1952@hotmail.es

Yulied Ruano Cajas
ruanoyuli@hotmail.com

Medellín
Nancy Diez
nancyadiez@gmail.com

Sussex
Marilyn Wardell
Marilyn.Wardell4@Virgin.net

Cannes
Anne Naylor
Annenaylor@mac.com

Karlsruhe
Arno Triebskorn
atriebskorn@googlemail.com 

Ra’anana
Barbara Schwarck
barbara@clearintentions.net

Kyoto
Steve Beimel
steve@esprittravel.com

Mexico City
Martha Soto
martha.soto@prodigy.net.mx

Sarah Collins
rolz10@gmail.com 

Lima
Kaiser Petzoldt
kpetzoldt@yahoo.com

Madrid
Virginia Gonzalez
virvirvelez@gmail.com

Stockholm
Maria Winther
mariawinther1@gmail.com

Genéve
Veronique Sandoz
vsandoz@hotmail.com

Barnaul
Lubov Zhikhareva
zls_lubov@mail.ru

Montevideo
Alejandra Echaider
conectada@adinet.com.uy

Caracas
Santos Gomez
santos_gomez_h@yahoo.com